Name and Profile of Trust Member

Sl.	Name of the	Photo	Address of the	Occupation	Designation
No.	Member		Member		
01.	Tushar Kanti Kole		Vill : Joypur, P.O. & P.S. : Joypur, Dist. : Bankura, Pin - 722138	Business	President
02.	Swapan Kumar Mandal		Vill. :- Kantagorh, P.O. Bhagaldighi, P.S. : Joypur, Dist. : Bankura, Pin - 722138	Ex-teacher	Secretary
03.	Dilip De		Vill. – Ruisahar, P.O. – Jujur, Dist. Bankura, Pin - 722138	Service	Treasurer
04.	Subir Kr. De		Vill. :& P.O Gopalnagar, Dist. Bankura, Pin - 722122	Service	Vice President
05.	Smt. Jharna Ghosh		Joypur, P.S. : Joypur, Bankura Pin - 722138	House wife	Member

06.	Trinath Kumar Kole	Joypur, P.S. : Joypur, Bankura Pin - 722138	Student	Member
07.	Asim Biswas	5/105 Dakshindary Road, Nehru Colony Lake Town, Kol – 48	Business	Member
08.	Jagadananda Kole	Vill. : Kolaboni, P.O. : Shyamnagar, P.S. – Joypur, Pin - 722138	Ex-teacher	Member
09.	Narayan Ch. Shit	Vill. : Dhangartala, P.O. Gopalnagar, Bankura , Pin –722122	Social Worker	Member
10.	Smt. Jayashree Kole	Joypur, Bankura, Pin – 722138	House wife	Member
11.	Smt.Debika Biswas	5/105 Dakshindary Road, Nehru Colony Lake Town, Kol – 48	Member	Member

12.	Swapan Kr. Koley		Vill. : Gobindapur, P.S.	Medical Practitioner	Member
			: Goghat, Dist. :- Hooghly		
		the set	Hooginy		